If an invited user has deleted their invitation email or the invitation has expired, resend an invitation
to that user
by clicking "Resent Invite". Like new user invitations, resent invitations expire 72 hours after they are sent.
If a pending user was invited in error, their invitation can be canceled with the "Cancel Invite" button. Canceling an invitation completely removes the user from Insight.
After a user’s invitation is canceled, you can invite them again in the future if need be.